List of Members Committee on Japan India ICT Strategy for Economic Growth

Chair Yoshihiro KATAYAMA	Minister for Internal Affairs and Communications
Hideo HIRAOKA	State Secretary for Internal Affairs and Communications
Takashi MORITA	Vice Minister for Internal Affairs and Communications
Izumi ARAI	Vice President, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
Yoshinori IMAI	Executive Vice President, Japan Broadcasting Corporation (NHK)
Vikram Kant Upadaye	Executive Director, Team India Co., Ltd.
Vibahv Kant Upadaye	Chairman, India Center Foundation
Fumio OTSUBO	President, Panasonic Corporation
Motoyuki OKA	Chairman, Sumitomo Corporation
Mikio KATAYAMA	President, Sharp Corporation
Junzo KATSUKI	Senior Executive officer, KYOCERA Corporation
Takamasa KISHIHARA	Executive Director, Mobile Content Forum Incorporated Association
Koichi KITAZAWA	President, Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
Ken SAKAMURA	Professor, Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies, University of Tokyo
Norio SASAKI	President and CEO, Toshiba Corporation
Yoshiharu SHIMATANI	Associate Senior Vice President, KDDI Corporation
Yoshiyuki SUKEMUNE	President, Communications and Information Network Association of Japan (CIAJ)
Aftab SETH	Chairman, Sun and Sands Advisors Co. Ltd.
Minoru TOIZUMI	Senior Executive Director, Hokkaido Television Broadcasting
Hideyuki NABESHIMA	Executive Vice President, Mitsubishi Corporation
Takako HIROSE	Professor, School of Law, Senshu University
Hiroshi FUJIWARA	President and CEO, Internet Research Institute, Inc. (IRI)
Tetsuzo MATSUMOTO	Senior Executive Vice President, Softbank Mobile Corp.
Masayoshi MATSUMOTO	President and CEO, Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.
Satoshi MIURA	Representative Director and President, Chief Executive Officer, Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation (NTT)
Hideo MIYAHARA	President, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Satoshi MUKUTA	Managing Director, Japan Business Federation
Jun MURAI	Dean and Professor, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, Keio University
Yasuyo YAMAZAKI	President, Research Institute for Growth Strategy
Ryuji YAMADA	President and CEO, NTT DOCOMO, Inc.
Masayoshi WAKAO	Secretary General and Senior Managing Director, Association of Radio Industries and Businesses (ARIB)